Snippets: Summer 2015

I need to clear out a bunch of photos on my phone or it won’t let me take new ones!
So here are some snippets of summer not previously grammed:

Last days at Darling
Last days at Darling.
Got glasses
Got glasses.
Stepped out with new friends
Stepped out with new friends.
Went back to my beloved Carlsbad
Went back to my beloved Carlsbad.
Felt like Ursula
Felt like Ursula.
Went to the fair
Went to the fair.
Appreciated beauty
Appreciated beauty.
Visited my best friend
Visited my best friend in Davis.
Cut my hair
Cut my hair.
Tried to keep up with the LA haps
Tried to keep up with the LA haps.
Went to Bro-Am and Tour de Compadres. Basked in deep fellowship with church friends.
Went to Bro-Am and Tour de Compadres. Basked in deep fellowship with church friends.
Loved on baby tomatoes and church kiddies
Loved on baby tomatoes and church kiddies.
Embarked on a road trip
Embarked on a road trip.
Painted a little
Painted a little.
Ate good food
Ate good food.
Let the sky sink in
Let the sky sink in.
Did I say
Did I say “ate some good food?”
Parasailed and kayaked!
Parasailed and kayaked at Lake Tahoe!
Saw a lot of magnificence.
Turned 21
Turned 21.
Went to a concert
Went to a concert, well, actually three!
This one was grammed but hey. Spent quality time with my mom and loved where I live
This one was grammed but hey. Spent quality time with my mom and loved where I live.

Yep! And that was this summer! Jogging that hopefulness for senior year. 🙂 Hope your summer was a full one!

Wondering Today / Melanie Loon / @melaniespoon
Onward!
One thought on “Snippets: Summer 2015

Sup pudding cup?

