Break time

mel_ig_2_17.png

I don’t want to say I’ve been bad at answering texts and buckling down to write just because of Instagram…but you know when say DoubleDash would stop working on GameCube and your cousin would have to take out the game cartridge, blow the (imaginary?) dust out of it, plug it back in and try again?

Who knows if that helped, but I’m basically taking that initiative to get rid of some (imaginary?) dust.

I’m writing a story on noise accumulated over the years from our youth, and well, in order to get it to some people (and to maybe quell some bad dreams…) I’m into cutting some of my own noise right about now.

Not sure what will make me decide it’s all good to go back, but in the meantime, I want to build back up from an 8 second attention span.

✌🏼

Sup pudding cup?